Chalfont St Peter CC Under 10 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 U10-U12 Practice Match(H) Home1:00 pmTraining
Thu 02 May 2019 U11 - practice match(H) Home6:00 pmTraining
Tue 14 May 2019 U11 - practice match(H) Home6:00 pmTraining
Sun 19 May 2019 Knotty Green - Under 10 B(A) Away10:00 amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 30 May 2019 U11 - practice match(H) Home6:00 pmTraining
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Gerrards Cross - U10 Bears(A) Away6:00 pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Chenies & Latimer - U10 All Stars(H) Home10:00 amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Beaconsfield - U10 Strikers(H) Home10:00 amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Chalfont St Giles - U10(A) Away6:00 pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Knotty Green - Under 10(H) Home10:00 AMJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Chalfont St Giles U10(A) Away6:00 pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs