Chalfont St Peter CC Under 10 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Chalfont St Peter CC Under 11(H) Home10:00Friendly
Tue 04 May 2021 Beaconsfield CC U10 Lightning(A) Away18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 09 May 2021 Wooburn Narkovians CC Under 10(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Wed 12 May 2021 The Lee CC Under 10(A) Away18:00Friendly
Thu 20 May 2021 Knotty Green CC Under 10(H) Home18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield CC Girls Under 11(H) Home18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield CC Girls Under 11(A) Away18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Knotty Green CC Under 10(A) Away10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield CC U10 Lightning(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Gerrards Cross CC Under 10 Eagles(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Wooburn Narkovians CC Under 10(A) Away18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Gerrards Cross CC Under 10 Eagles(H) Home18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 05 Aug 2021 The Lee CC Under 10(H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Chalfont St Giles CC Under 11(H) Home17:30Friendly
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Gerrards Cross CC Under 10 Falcons(H) Home17:30Friendly