Chalfont St Peter CC Under 11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Coleshill CC, Bucks U11 Spitfires(A) Away10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Mon 10 May 2021 Gerrards Cross - U11 Lions(H) Home17.30Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Knotty Green CC Under 11(A) Away10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield CC U11 Storm(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs Won Chalfont St Peter CC - Under 11 - Won
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Chalfont St Giles CC Under 11(H) Home18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 24 Jun 2021 High Wycombe CC Under 11(A) Away18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield CC Girls Under 13(H) Home18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Coleshill CC, Bucks U11 Hurricanes(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Farnham Common CC Under 11(A) Away18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Farnham Common - U11(H) Home10.00Friendly
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Gerrards Cross CC Under 10 Falcons(A) Away18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Farnham Common (A) Away6pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Farnham Common (A) Away6pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Gerrards Cross - U11 Lions(A) Away18.00Friendly