Chalfont St Peter CC Under 11 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Cookham Dean - U10(A) Away (Ricketts Field)10:00amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Tue 12 May 2020 Gerrards Cross - U10 Bears(A) Away (Dukes Lane)6:00pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 17 May 2020 Stoke Green - U11(H) Home10:00amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 21 May 2020 Beaconsfield - U10 Lightning(A) Away (Beaconsfield CC)6:00pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 24 May 2020 Burnham - U10(H) Home10:00amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Chenies & Latimer - U10 Lions(A) Away (Chenies Cricket Ground)10:00amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Farnham Common - U10(A) Away (Farnham Common CC)10:00amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Chenies & Latimer - U10 Tigers(A) Away (Chenies Cricket Ground)10:00amJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Burnham - U11(H) Home6:00pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Chalfont St Giles - U11(H) Home6:00pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Beaconsfield - U10 Strikers(H) Home6:00pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs