Chalfont St Peter CC Under 12 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 U10-U12 Practice Match(H) Home1:00 pmTraining
Tue 30 Apr 2019 U13 - practice match(H) Home6:00 pmTraining
Tue 07 May 2019 U13 - practice match(H) Home6:00 pmTraining
Thu 16 May 2019 Farnham Common - U12(A) Away6:00 pmJunior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Wed 22 May 2019 Beaconsfield - U12 Hurricanes(H) Home6:00 PMJunior League T20
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Chalfont St Giles - Under 12(H) Home6:00 PMJunior League T20
Thu 13 Jun 2019 U11 - practice match(H) Home6:00 pmTraining
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Gerrards Cross - Under 12(A) Away6:00 pmJunior League T20
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Practice match(H) Home6:00 pmTraining
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Chenies & Latimer - Girls Under 14(A) Away6:00 pmJunior League T20
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Burnham - Under 12(H) Home10:00 amJunior League T20