Chalfont St Peter CC Under 13 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 May 2020 Coleshill - U12(H) Home6:00pmJunior League T20
Tue 19 May 2020 Farnham Common - U13(A) Away (Farnham Common CC)6:00pmJunior League T20
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Gerrards Cross - U12B(H) Home6:00pmJunior League T20
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Chenies & Latimer - U13(A) Away (Chenies Cricket Ground)6:00pmJunior League T20
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Burnham - U13(H) Home6:00pmJunior League T20
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Chalfont St Giles - U13(A) Away (Bowstridge Lane)6:00pmJunior League T20
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Chalfont St Peter - U12 Sharks(H) Home6:00pmJunior League T20
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Farnham Common - U12(A) Away (Farnham Common CC)6:00pmJunior League T20
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Chenies & Latimer - Girls U15(A) Away (Chenies Cricket Ground)6:00pmJunior League T20
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Stoke Green - U13(H) Home6:00pmJunior League T20