Chalfont St Peter CC Under 13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Holmer Green(A) Away17:30Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Under12(H) Home09:30Friendly
Mon 03 May 2021 Holmer Green(H) Home10:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Thu 13 May 2021 gerrard cross(H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 18 May 2021 Chalfont st peter(H) Home6Friendly
Thu 20 May 2021 Chalfont St Giles CC Under 13(A) Away18:00Junior League T20 Won by 100
Thu 27 May 2021 Farnham Common CC Under 13(H) Home18:00Junior League T20 Tied Tied
Sun 30 May 2021 Amersham CC Under 13(A) Away10:00Junior Cup T20 Lost by 132 runs
Mon 31 May 2021 Gerrards Cross - Under 12(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 39 runs
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Coleshill CC, Bucks Under 13 B(A) Away18:00Junior League T20 CANCELLED
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Chalfont St Giles CC Under 13(H) Home18:00Junior League T20 Won by 45
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Chalfont St Giles CC Under 13(A) Away6Junior League T20 Won by 100 runs
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Coleshill CC, Bucks Under 13 B(H) Home18:00Junior League T20
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Chalfont St. Peter u14(H) Home6pmFriendly
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Farnham Common U13(A) Away6pmJunior League T20 Won by 42 runs
Thu 22 Jul 2021 TBC(H) Home11:00Junior League & Cup combined
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Gerrards Cross U13(A) Away (Gerrards Cross Cricket Club Dukes Lane Gerrards Cross Bucks)15:30Junior Long Format League Lost by 145 runs
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Great Kingshill Under 13(A) Away11:00Junior Long Format League CANCELLED
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Burnham Under 13(H) Home13:45Junior Long Format League
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Farnham Common Under 13(A) Away11:00Junior Long Format League CANCELLED
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Farnham Common (H) Home2pmJunior League & Cup combined CANCELLED
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Burnham u13(H) Home17:00Junior League T20 Lost by 0 wickets