Chalfont St Peter CC Under 13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Chalfont St Giles U13(A) Away (Bowstridge Lane, Chalfont Saint Giles, HP8 4QN)6:00 pmJunior Cup T20 Won by 17 runs
Tue 28 May 2019 High Wycombe U13(H) Home6:00 pmJunior Cup T20 Lost by 40 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Gerrards Cross U13(H) Home9:30 amFriendly Lost by 2 runs
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Chenies & Latimer U13(A) Away (Latimer Road, Chenies, WD3 6EN)6:00 pmJunior League T20 Won by 78 runs
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Farnham Royal U13(A) Away (Church Road, Farnham Royal, SL2 3AW)6:00 pmJunior League T20 Lost by 17 runs
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Farnham Common U13(A) Away (One Pin Lane, Farnham Common, SL2 3QY)6:00 pmJunior League T20 Won by 29 runs
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Beaconsfield - U13 B(H) Home6:00 pmJunior League T20 Won by 41 runs
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Burnham U13(A) Away (Taplow Common Road, Burnham, Slough, SL1 8LP)6:00 pmJunior League T20 Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Chenies & Latimer Girls U15(H) Home6:00 pmJunior League T20 Won by 15 runs
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Gerrards Cross U13(A) Away (Dukes Lane, Gerrards Cross, SL9 7JZ)6:00 pmFriendly Lost by 58 runs