Chalfont St Peter CC Under 15 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Chenies & Latimer U15(H) Home18:00Junior League T20 Abandoned
Tue 11 May 2021 Burnham U15(H) Home18:00Junior League T20 Won by 4 wickets
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Wooburn Narkovians U15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20 Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Ballinger Waggoners Girls U17(H) Home18:00Junior League T20 Lost by 17 runs
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Amersham U15(A) Away18:00Junior Cup T20 Lost by 25 runs
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury U15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20 Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Ley Hill U15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20 Lost on run rate (6.50 v 5.95)
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Farnham Common U15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20 Lost by 25 runs
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Ballinger Girls U17(A) Away (Ballinger Green, Ballinger)18:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Parents(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 5 runs
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Chesham U15(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Farnham Common U14/U15(A) Away (One Pin Lane, Farnham Common)13:00Junior Long Format League Abandoned
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Winchmore Hill U14/U15(H) Home13:00Junior Long Format League CANCELLED
Mon 16 Aug 2021 The Lee U14/U15(H) Home13:00Junior Long Format League Won by 55 runs
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Farnham Common U14/U15(A) Away (One Pin Lane, Farnham Common)13:00Junior Long Format League Lost by 9 wickets
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Holmer Green U14/U15(A) Away13:00Junior Long Format League CANCELLED