Chalfont St Peter CC Under 9 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Chalfont St Giles (A) Away (Bowstridge Lane)10.45Friendly Won by 70 runs
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Under 8(H) Home5.30Friendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Gerrards Cross CC Under 9(H) Home10:30Friendly Won by 16 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Chenies and Latimer(H) Home10.30Friendly Lost by 4 runs
Thu 13 Aug 2020 Lee CC(A) Away (Lee CC, Chiltern Manor Park, Great Missenden)18:00Friendly Won by 93 runs
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield(H) Home10.30Friendly Won by 22 runs
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Gerrards Cross (A) Away (GXCC)17.30Friendly Lost by 5 runs
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Chalfont St Giles (H) Home17:30Friendly Won by 79 runs
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Under 8s(H) Home10:00Friendly Won
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Coleshill(A) Away10:00Friendly Lost By 27 runs