Chalfont St Peter CC Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Stoke Green CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL Drawn Stoke Green CC - 3rd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 15 May 2021 Hillingdon Manor CC 2nd XI Saturday(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 22 May 2021 Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 29 May 2021 Slough CC 5th XI(H) Home13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Datchet CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Old Merchant Taylors CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harefield CC, Middx 3rd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Wooburn Narkovians CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Stoke Green CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hillingdon Manor CC 2nd XI Saturday(H) Home13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL Won by 4
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Slough CC 5th XI(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Beaconsfield CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Datchet CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Old Merchant Taylors CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30TVCL
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harefield CC, Middx 3rd XI(A) Away12:30TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Wooburn Narkovians CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30TVCL Drawn Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts